Vårt team

Ansatte

Lite

Thorleif Bruseland

PASTOR
thorleif@misjonskirkenbryne.no
+47 970 41 017
claudia

Claudia Osorio Gonzalez

BARNE- OG FAMILIEARBEIDER
claudia@misjonskirkenbryne.no
Leif - Stor

Leif Roger Helmersen

LOVSANGSLEDER
leifroger@misjonskirkenbryne.no
+47 979 79 869
Thomas - Kopi

Thomas Aas Pedersen

PASTOR
thomas@misjonskirkenbryne.no
+47 922 95 934

Lederskap

Lars - Kopi

Lars Eidsnes

LEDERSKAP
+47 970 10 408
Avatar_female

Solbjørg Østerhus Håland

LEDERSKAP
solhalan@broadpark.no
+47 478 09 346
Kjetil - liten - Kopi

Kjetil Morken

JURIDISK LEDER
kjetil@misjonskirkenbryne.no
+47 901 93 491
Leif Bjarte - Kopi

Leif Bjarte Mehus

LEDERSKAP
+47 982 17 295

Hovedledere/Frivillige

Kjetil - liten - Kopi

Kjetil Morken

TENTRO / MISSION POSSIBLE
kjetil@misjonskirkenbryne.no
+47 901 93 491
Yngvar - Kopi

Yngvar Sannes

TJENERRÅDET
yngvar.sannes@lyse.net
+47 480 21 183
Ann Mari (2)

Ann Mari Lende

X-MISSION
annmari@zg.no
+47 930 52 532
Thomas - liten - Kopi

Thomas Aas Pedersen

TOUCHPOINT
thomas@misjonskirkenbryne.no
+47 922 95 934
Lars - Kopi

Lars Eidsnes

HUSGRUPPE FOR MENN
+47 970 10 408
Lite

Thorleif Bruseland

BØNNEMØTER
thorleif@misjonskirkenbryne.no
+47 970 41 017
Avatar_female

Oddfrid Morken

KASSERER
Avatar_female

Gerd Helene Gausland

SØNDAGSKOLEN
+47 926 31 655
Maren - Kopi (2)

Maren Jensen

FRIVILLIG STAB
kontor@misjonskirkenbryne.no
Avatar_female

Ruth Solberg

MISJONSFORENINGEN
+47 911 91 270
avatar-male-200

Magne Feed

TEKNISK LEDER
+47 975 42 692
Kjell Alvin - Kopi

Kjell Alvin Nesheim

HYGGESTUND FOR ELDRE
kjell.nesheim@lyse.net
+47 908 53 314
Lite

Thorleif Bruseland

SMÅGRUPPE
thorleif@misjonskirkenbryne.no
+47 970 41 017

Info på nettsiden.

Rune (2)

Rune Håland

ANSVARLIG WEBSIDE
post@misjonskirkenbryne.no
+47 924 44 571